Yes, ghee is made with dairy. But, don’t click back just yet! Ghee is often accepted in the paleo community because it contains no lactose. It’s essentially refined butter where only the healthy, nutrient-dense fats are left over. Fortunately, many people with dairy sensitivities are able its enjoy buttery deliciousness, full of vitamins and complex flavors.
Furthermore, it’s a perfect cooking fat because of its high smoking point. Ghee is also very shelf stable with some forms lasting up to 100 years.
A little about VitaLives Free; “Whenever I read one of the famous blogs or watch a video of one of the popular YouTubers, I often wonder where it all started, what started their life changing journey, what inspired them to share their thoughts and lives with the world… Perhaps, you are going to say that they were looking for easy money or easy stardom, but, call me naive, I would like to believe it’s not like that. I’d like to believe that many of them genuinely wanted to help other people.”
Watch this video to get the details on why Ghee is so special and deserves a spot in your cabinet: